Contact Us

John Cassin
Managing Director
Mob +64-21-988 673
john.cassin@cass.co.nz

Mark Darin
General Manager
Mob +64-21-639 414
mark.darin@cass.co.nz

John Riley
Sales Manager
Mob +64-21-769 609
john.riley@cass.co.nz

Andrew Jordan
Operations Manager
Mob +64-21-769 899
andrew.jordan@cass.co.nz

James Bechu
Service Manager
Mob +64-21-848 921
james.bechu@cass.co.nz

Richard Gill
Service Engineer
Mob +64-21-531 170
richard.gill@cass.co.nz

Michael Malbon
Service Engineer
Mob +64-21-769 260
michael.malbon@cass.co.nz

 

Paul Alexander
Applications Specialist
Mob +64-21-446 264
paul.alexander@cass.co.nz

Glen Popata
Service Engineer
Mob +64-27-623 5500
glen.popata@cass.co.nz

John Greenwood
Applications Specialist
Mob +64-21-0258 9572
john.greenwood@cass.co.nz

Karen Dry
Office Administrator
admin@cass.co.nz

__________________________

Office:
Cass Medical Ltd
6c Jack Conway Avenue
PO Box 97 189
Manukau 2241
New Zealand

Phone: +64 9 263 5500
Fax: +64 9 263 5504
Call Centre: 0800 66 77 80